Camps with 2027 dates come first (21), then camps that have announced a 2027 spring camp without dates (10), then camps we know only from last year (14). Last year’s dates and prices are a guide, not this year’s. Anything a camp hasn’t posted is marked “not announced”. Every fact comes from the camp’s own site or registration system.
2027 dates posted Registration openGeorgetown 2027 dates: Mar 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 2027 (single days)Where: AcroTex Georgetown, 3100 S I-35 Frontage Rd Price: $50/dayHours: 9:00am–2:00pmChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official registration system (Jackrabbit).
2027 dates posted Registration openCedar Park 2027 dates: Mar 15–19, 2027 (Mon–Fri)Where: Austin Ninjas gym, Cedar Park Price: Full day $400; half day $250 (each with a $75 non-refundable deposit)Hours: Full day 9:00am–4:00pm; half day 9am–12pm or 1–4pmChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
Sports · General day camp
2027 dates posted Registration openLakeway 2027 dates: Mar 15–19, 2027 (also Fri Mar 26)Where: 2105 RR 620 S, Building 2, Lakeway Price: $100/day or $500/week full day; $70/day or $350/week half day; afternoon $30/day or $150/week; early drop-off 8:30 +$10Hours: Full day 9:00am–5:00pm; half day 9:00am–2:00pm; afternoon 2–5pmChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
2027 dates posted Registration openNorth Austin 2027 dates: Mar 15–19, 2027Ages: Grades K–5Where: Pickle Elementary Price: $325Hours: 8:30am–5:30pmChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
2027 dates posted Registration openNorth Austin 2027 dates: Mar 15–19, 2027 (Mon–Fri)Ages: 7–12 and 13–17 (separate groups)Where: The Magellan School, 7501 N Capital of Texas Hwy Price: $649 ($584.10 early bird)Hours: 9:00am–4:00pm (early drop-off 8am, late pick-up to 5pm available)Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
Sports · General day camp
2027 dates posted Registration openCedar Park 2027 dates: Mar 15–19, 2027Ages: not announcedWhere: The Crossover, 1717 Scottsdale Dr, Suite 100 Price: $500 for 5 daysHours: 8:00am start; pick-up 4:00–5:00pmChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
2027 dates posted Registration open4 locations 2027 dates: Mar 15–19, 2027 (Mon–Fri)Ages: Full day 5–13; half day 4–8Where: Cedar Park studio (Wizard of Oz) Mueller studio (Minecraft; half-day Encanto) Oak Hill studio (Trolls) Westlake studio (Tangled) Price: Full day $425 paid in full (or $230 deposit + $230); half day $325 (or $180 + $180)Hours: Full day 9:00am–4:00pm; half day 9:00am–12:30pmChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
2027 dates posted Registration openRound Rock 2027 dates: Mar 15–19, 2027 (also Mar 26 student holiday)Ages: not announcedWhere: 16808 Joe Barbee Dr, Round Rock Price: not announcedHours: not announcedChecked Oct 20, 2026 on the official site.
2027 dates posted Registration openNorth · Northwest Hills 2027 dates: Mar 15–19, 2027 (enroll by day)Where: My Coding Place, 3616 Far West Blvd #109 Price: $598/week; by day $135 (1 day) to $498 (4 days)Hours: 9:00am–3:00pm; after care 3–5pm $30/dayChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official registration portal (iClassPro).
Outdoor & Nature · General day camp
2027 dates posted Central Austin 2027 dates: Mar 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 2027 listed (also Mar 8–12 and Mar 22, 26, 31); each “Adventure coming soon”Ages: not announcedWhere: Field-trip camp; pickup parks vary by date Price: not announcedHours: not announcedRegistration: Dates listed; adventures to be announcedChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
2027 dates posted 2 locations 2027 dates: Mar 15–19, 2027 (Mon–Fri)Where: Springdale gym Westgate gym Price: not announcedHours: 9:00am–3:00pmRegistration: Not open yet (“Stay tuned for more info”)Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
2027 dates posted Round Rock 2027 dates: Mar 16–18, 2027 (Tue–Thu)Where: Clay Madsen Recreation Center Price: $115Hours: 9:00am–12:00pmRegistration: In the city’s 2026–27 program guide (27-10901VFAS)Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official program guide (PDF).
2027 dates posted Multiple locations 2027 dates: Mar 15–19, 2027Where: East Communities Y Hays Communities Y North Austin Y Northwest Family Y Southwest Y Springs Y Townlake Y Partner school sites “to be announced” Price: Fees “details to come soon” (Y members save 10%; financial assistance available)Hours: 8:00am–6:00pmRegistration: Not open yet (“Register Soon”)Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
Sports · General day camp
2027 dates posted West · Oak Hill 2027 dates: Mon Mar 15 – Fri Mar 19, 2027Where: NEG, 7632 Hwy 71 W Price: not announcedHours: not announcedRegistration: Not in the parent portal yet (Mar 10 and Mar 26 all-day camps are bookable)Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site + iClassPro portal.
2027 dates posted Pflugerville 2027 dates: Mar 15–19, 2027Ages: not announcedWhere: Site not stated on the camps page Price: not announced (resident and non-resident rates apply)Hours: not announcedRegistration: Not open yet (registration via ActiveNet)Timing hint: The winter Pfun Camp opens Nov 2, 2026Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
2027 dates posted Dripping Springs 2027 dates: Mar 15–18, 2027 (Mon–Thu)Ages: not announcedWhere: 1225 Creek Rd, Dripping Springs Price: not announcedHours: 9:00am–1:00pmChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
2027 dates posted Round Rock 2027 dates: Mar 15–19, 2027 (Mon–Fri)Ages: Youth 5–12 and teens 13–21 with disabilitiesWhere: Clay Madsen Recreation Center, 1600 Gattis School Rd Price: $200Hours: 7:00am–6:00pmRegistration: In the city’s 2026–27 program guide (27-10203AYHC youth / 27-10203ATHC teen)Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official program guide (PDF).
2027 dates posted Round Rock 2027 dates: Mar 15–19, 2027 (Mon–Fri)Where: Kinningham House Price: $180 (week)Hours: 7:00am–6:00pmRegistration: In the city’s 2026–27 program guide (activity 27-10503SBC); register at RoundRockRecreation.comTiming hint: The guide’s winter camp opened Aug 4, 2026Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official program guide (PDF).
2027 dates posted Round Rock 2027 dates: Mar 15–19, 2027 (5 days)Where: Allen R. Baca Center (register via Round Rock Parks & Rec) Price: not announcedHours: Half day and full dayRegistration: Via Round Rock Parks & Rec registrationChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
2027 dates posted Cedar Park 2027 dates: Mar 15–19, 2027 (5 days)Where: RE|CREATE Center, Cedar Park (register via Cedar Park) Price: not announcedHours: 9:00am–4:30pm (half-day options)Registration: Via Cedar Park RE|CREATE registrationChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
2027 dates posted Kyle/Buda · Buda 2027 dates: Mar 15–19, 2027Where: YMCA Camp Moody, Buda Price: Fees “details to come soon”Hours: 8:00am–5:00pmRegistration: Not open yet (“Register Soon”)Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
2027: details not posted 3 locations 2027 dates: “Spring Break 2027” session listed; dates in the camp finder, not on the pageWhere: NW Austin studio SW Austin studio Cedar Park studio Price: not announcedHours: not announcedRegistration: Session listedChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
2027: details not posted Central · Zilker 2027 dates: “Check back later for information about 2027 Spring Break Camps”Ages: not announcedWhere: Austin Nature & Science Center (Zilker) Price: not announcedHours: not announcedRegistration: Not openTiming hint: Winter camp registration opened Oct 1, 2026, 10amChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
2027: details not posted Bee Cave 2027 dates: Spring break camp page posted; dates not listedAges: 5–14 (morning camps); tournament players (afternoon)Where: 6800 Spanish Oaks Club Blvd, Austin 78738 Price: not announcedHours: Morning camp 9am–12pm; Tournament Tough 1–4pm (Mon–Fri)Registration: “Register Now” button on pageChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
2027: details not posted Austin 2027 dates: A 2-day camp during spring break week 2027, “coming soon”Ages: not announcedWhere: Location not announced Price: not announcedHours: not announcedRegistration: Not open (“coming soon”)Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
Sports · General day camp
2027: details not posted 3 locations 2027 dates: Spring break camp page posted; dates not listedAges: not announcedWhere: Jump! Austin Domain, 10910 Domain Dr Jump! North Austin, 2117 W Anderson Ln Jump! South Austin, 6800 West Gate Blvd #111 Price: $150 non-refundable deposit per child; $75 registration fee for non-members (tuition not listed)Hours: not announcedChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
2027: details not posted 2 locations 2027 dates: Spring break camp pages posted; dates not listed on the pagesWhere: Southwest Austin studio Cedar Park studio, 200 Buttercup Creek Blvd Ste 122 Price: not announcedHours: Mornings 9am–12pm, afternoons 1–4pm; extended care 7:30am–6pmChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
2027: details not posted North · Crestview 2027 dates: “Spring Break Camp 2027: TBA”Where: Crestview location Price: not announcedHours: not announcedChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
Sports · General day camp
2027: details not posted Dripping Springs 2027 dates: Spring break camp offered; dates not postedAges: 3–13 (Moxie camps)Where: 31430 Ranch Road 12, Building B, Dripping Springs Price: $85/day or $375/week (season year not stated)Hours: not announcedRegistration: Via the Moxie parent portalChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
2027: details not posted Cedar Park 2027 dates: Spring break camp page posted; “Schedule is coming soon”Ages: not announcedWhere: 3008 Polar Ln, Unit 106, Cedar Park Price: not announcedHours: Full day 9am–4pm, mornings 9–12, afternoons 1–4 (spring art camp page); extended care 7am–6pmRegistration: Not open (“Notify me”)Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
2027: details not posted North Austin 2027 dates: Spring break camp offered; no 2027 week in the booking portal yetAges: not announcedWhere: Octo Ninja, 6500 N Lamar Blvd, Ste A Price: not announcedHours: not announcedRegistration: Not in the portal yetChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site + iClassPro portal.
Last year’s info (2026) 2 locations 2027 dates: not announcedLast year (2026): “March 16–22, 2026” as postedAges: not announcedWhere: SoccerZone South Austin SoccerZone Lakeline Price: 2026: full day $84/day or $420/week; half day $54/day or $270/weekHours: Full or half dayRegistration: Page still shows 2026Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
Last year’s info (2026) Multiple locations 2027 dates: not announcedLast year (2026): Mar 16–20, 2026 at most clubs (NYOS: Mar 9–12 and 16–19)Ages: not announcedWhere: Booker T. Washington Chalmers Courts Meadowbrook Home Club Lagos Elementary Oak Meadows NYOS Price: not announcedHours: 8:30am–5:30pm or 7:30am–5:30pm by club (2026)Registration: Page still shows 2026Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
Outdoor & Nature · General day camp
Last year’s info (2026) North · Northwest Hills 2027 dates: not announcedLast year (2026): Mar 16–20, 2026Ages: not announcedWhere: DC Adventures, 7815 Spicewood Springs Rd Price: not announcedHours: not announcedRegistration: Camp site still shows 2026Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
Last year’s info (2026) Georgetown 2027 dates: not announcedLast year (2026): Mar 16–20, 2026Ages: 5 (in Kindergarten)–11Where: Georgetown Recreation Center Price: 2026: $175 resident, $284 nonresidentHours: Drop-off 7:30–9am, programming 9am–4pm, pick-up 4–5:30pm (2026)Registration: 2026 registration closed; 2027 not postedChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official registration system (PerfectMind).
Outdoor & Nature · General day camp
Last year’s info (2026) North Austin 2027 dates: not announcedLast year (2026): Mar 16–20, 2026Ages: not announcedWhere: Camp ¡Vámonos!, North Austin Price: 2026: $250 per week per childHours: 9:00am–5:30pm (2026)Registration: Site still shows 2026; enroll by contacting the campChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
Last year’s info (2026) Cedar Park 2027 dates: not announcedLast year (2026): Mar 16–20, 2026Ages: not announcedWhere: 504 Denali Pass, Cedar Park Price: not announcedHours: not announcedRegistration: School-year camp page still lists 2025–26 datesChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
Last year’s info (2026) Kyle/Buda · Kyle 2027 dates: not announcedLast year (2026): Mar 16–20, 2026Ages: Completed K – entering 5th grade (Voyagers); entering 6th–9th (Adventurers)Where: Kyle (site not stated) Price: not announced (fee required; pay on RecDesk)Hours: 7:45am–5:45pm (2026)Registration: 2026 camp page still up; 2027 not postedChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
Last year’s info (2026) East Austin 2027 dates: not announcedLast year (2026): Mar 16–19, 2026 (Mon–Thu)Where: Harvey Penick Golf Campus, 5501 Ed Bluestein Blvd Price: 2026: $160 ($80 siblings); single days availableHours: 9:00am–3:00pm (2026)Registration: Page still shows 2026Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
Last year’s info (2026) Hutto 2027 dates: not announcedLast year (2026): Mar 16–20, 2026Where: Hutto Elementary School, 100 Mager Ln (2026) Price: not announcedHours: 7:00am–6:00pm (2026)Registration: 2026 registration closed; 2027 not postedTiming hint: 2026 registration opened Jan 1, 2026Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
Outdoor & Nature · General day camp
Last year’s info (2026) Lakeway 2027 dates: not announcedLast year (2026): Mar 16–20, 2026 (Mon–Fri)Ages: Explorers: K–5th gradeWhere: Camp Rough Life Price: not announcedHours: not announcedRegistration: 2027 “Stay tuned for more details”Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
Last year’s info (2026) 3 locations 2027 dates: not announcedLast year (2026): Mar 16–20, 2026Where: Hope Presbyterian Church, 11512 Olson Dr West Austin Youth Association, 1314 Exposition Blvd Westoak Woods, 2900 Slaughter Ln Price: 2026: $390 full-day week; $260 half dayHours: Full day 9am–4pm (early drop-off 8am; late pick-up to 6pm +$75/week); half day 9–12 or 1–4Registration: Page still shows 2026Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
Last year’s info (2026) East · Cherrywood 2027 dates: not announcedLast year (2026): Mar 16–20, 2026 (AISD spring break)Ages: not announcedWhere: East Austin (field trips) Price: 2026: $65/day enrolled after-school families; $95/day drop-inHours: 8:00am–5:30pm (2026)Registration: Page still shows the 2025–26 school yearChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
Last year’s info (2026) South · Slaughter Ln 2027 dates: not announcedLast year (2026): Mar 16–20, 2026Where: Headwaters School – Creek Campus, 9607 Brodie Ln Price: not announcedHours: 8:00am–6:00pm (2026)Registration: 2026 camp ended; interest list openChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
STEM · Academic & Language
Last year’s info (2026) East · Mueller 2027 dates: not announcedLast year (2026): Ran spring break 2026 (week of Mar 16–20); the 2026 camp page has been removedAges: not announcedWhere: Thinkery, 1830 Simond Ave (Mueller) Price: not announcedHours: not announcedRegistration: Nothing posted for 2027Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site (camp FAQ mentions the 2026 Spring Break camp).
Get spring break reminders
One short email a week with the camps opening registration soon, including school-break camps. Free, unsubscribe anytime.
And follow along on Instagram @campcompassatx